School Calendar


School and Bank Holidays 2018-2019 → click here for the details

School Holidays Last day (after class) Back to school
Back to school Monday 3 Sep 2018
Toussaint holiday Friday 19 Oct 2018 Monday 5 Nov 2018
Christmas holiday Friday 21 Dec 2018 Monday 7 Jan 2019
Winter holiday Friday 22 Feb 2019 Monday 11 Mar 2019
Spring holiday Friday 19 Apr 2019 Tuesday 6 May 2019
Last day of school Friday 6 Jul 2019

Bank Holidays:

  • Thursday 1 Nov 2018 (All Saints’ Day)
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Monday 3 Jun 2019 (Ascension Day)
  • Monday 10 Jun 2019 (Whit Monday)

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Les Wednesday Club: animaux qui hibernent / Human Body
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
  • Wednesday Club: Le Goût / Fruits and vegetables
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
  • Wednesday Club: HALLOWEEN
18
19
  • Coffee Morning
20
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
21
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
22
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
23
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
24
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
25
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
26
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
27
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
28
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
29
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
30
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
31
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons