School Calendar


School and Bank Holidays 2019-2020 → click here for the details

School Holidays Last day (after class) Back to school
Back to school Monday 2 Sep 2019
Toussaint holiday Friday 18 Oct 2019 Monday 4 Nov 2019
Christmas holiday Friday 20 Dec 2019 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Winter holiday Friday 7 Feb 2020 Monday 24 Feb 2020
Spring holiday Friday 3 Apr 2020 Tuesday 20 Apr 2020
Last day of school Tuesday 30 Jun 2020

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 11 Nov 2019 (Armistice Day)
  • Friday 1 May 2020 (Labor Day)
  • Monday 8 May 2020 (WWII Victory Day)
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020 (Ascension Day)
  • Monday 1 Jun 2020 (Whit Monday)

November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Vacances de la Toussaint / Toussaint Holiday
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons